Covid-19 HCV

COVID-19:  Housing Choice Voucher (HCV) Program

With the given health concerns globally caused by Coronavirus, BMHA is trying to protect the health and safety of our tenants, landlords, and ourselves. In order to minimize potential sickness in our office, all business with the Housing Choice Voucher Program will be conducted by phone, email, or fax. All HCV staff is still coming into work everyday and will continue to provide the best service they are able to for Butler County.

 

If you have a change to report in household size or household income, you will need to report that change by completing the Personal Declaration form. This form (along with some other forms) is available for download at the links below. The Personal Declaration form can also be obtained in the hanging boxes outside the BMHA Central Office Door or by contacting your Coordinator directly. A listing of all staff in the HCV department is below with their email and direct phone number. You can return the form by email, fax, mail, or by placing it in our BMHA Central Office drop box, located on the left side of our front doors.

 

Housing Coordinators

A-CART            Dawn Mullikin             dmullikin@butlermetro.org   513-868-5254
CAS-FO            Kelly Suit                      ksuit@butlermetro.org           513-868-5287
FR-I                  Mark Reist                   mreist@butlermetro.org        513-868-5209
J-MAZ              Elise Miller                  emiller@butlermetro.org       513-868-5258
MC-RED          Debbie Brock              dbrock@butlermetro.org       513-868-5222
REE-TAY          Jessica Turner             jturner@butlermetro.org       513-868-5281
TE-Z,                Robin Hardy                rhardy@butlermetro.org        513-868-5269

 

Inspection office

A-KIN               Mark Freukes              mfreukes@butlermetro.org   513-868-5248

KIR-Z                Tamara Johnson          tjohnson@butlermetro.org    513-868-5231

 

Inspectors

Hamilton         Jimmy Bowling            jbowling@butlermetro.org 
Middletown     Carol Slusher               cslusher@butlermetro.org    

 

Applications Coordinator

Angel Barnett              abarnett@butlermetro.org    513-868-5201

 

Receptionist

Susan Oakes                soakes@butlermetro.org        513-868-5261

 

Manager

Molly Deniziak            mdeniziak@butlermetro.org

 

Housing Choice Voucher Forms